Seminars

Subscribe to Seminars feed
Lists Woodruff School Seminars.
Updated: 1 hour 51 min ago

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Steve Salbu, Georgia Tech College of Manageme
When:
Thursday, April 8, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Weston M. Stacey, NRE/MP Programs
When:
Thursday, April 1, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

Woodruff School Graduate Women (WSGW) Tech Talks

Who:
Caroline L. Genzale, Combustion Research Facility, Sandia National Laboratories
When:
Thursday, April 1, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building Room 4211

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Tim Fox, Emory University School of Medicine
When:
Thursday, March 18, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Vicenzo Romanella, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
When:
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Richard Nygren, Sandia National Laboratories
When:
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Mitch Meyer, Idaho National Laboratory (INL)
When:
Thursday, March 11, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd FL)

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Eduard Schreibmann, Emory
When:
Thursday, March 4, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd FL)

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Mr. Bernard (Tripp) Jones, GT - NRE/MP Programs
When:
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

Woodruff Colloquium

Who:
Dr. Pulickel Ajayan, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science, Rice University
When:
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building Room 101 (1st Floor Auditorium)

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. John Zino, Global Nuclear Fuel-Americas (GNF)
When:
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd FL)

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Xiangyang Tang, Emory
When:
Thursday, February 11, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47 (3rd FL)

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Anees H. Dhabaan, Emory University School of Medicine
When:
Thursday, February 4, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47, 3rd FL

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Alan S. Icenhour, ORNL-Global Nuclear Security Techn. Divisio
When:
Thursday, January 28, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Armin Ansari, CDC (Center for Disease Control/Prevention)
When:
Thursday, January 21, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Dr. Farzad Rahnema, GT-NRE/MP Programs
When:
Thursday, January 14, 2010 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building Room 3-47

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Sang Hyun Cho, Georgia Institute of Technology
When:
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building Room 2404

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. Bojan Petrovic, Georgia Institute of Technology
When:
Thursday, November 19, 2009 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building Room 2404

NRE/MP Seminar

Who:
Chairman Gregory Jaczko, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commissio
When:
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Wardlaw Center Building Room Gordy Room

NRE 8011/8012 Seminar

Who:
Dr. David Nigg, Idaho National Laboratory
When:
Thursday, October 29, 2009 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building Room 2404

Pages